“I HAD A DREAM”

“I HAD A DREAM!”I know you have heard this quote before, but this is my dream.

I did dream that evil was rising from the earth and raining down from the heavens. This evil was man. The politicians, business men, criminals, regular men and women were all attacking the rich, less fortunate and the weak.

I as myself with a special staff fought the evil without violence. Revealed my staff and taped the evil person upon the head and “POOF”.

All who were touched by my staff became infant babies. To relive their life for all they had acquired, known, achieved or hurt during their past lifetime was gone.

No memory of them on earth. The people they hurt or killed directly or indirectly, were alive and safe again.

To have never been born and to be born again.

A second chance at life.

Silly dream…….Image

One thought on ““I HAD A DREAM”

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

