vetmom and dad.jpg

Photo: Grumman Memorial Park, Long Island New York.

 

  1. Thank you for watching over me
  2. All of the sleepless nights you lay awake
  3. Thank you for knowing when to hold me close and when to let me go
  4. Thank you for every stepping stone and for the path that always leads me home
  5. I thank you for the time you took to see the heart inside of me
  6. You gave me the roots to start this life and then you gave me wings to fly
  7. I learned to dream because you believed in me
  8. There’s no power like it on this earth
  9. No treasure equal to its worth
  10. The gift of a mother’s love
  11. Thank you for every sunlit day which fill the corners of my memory
  12. Thank you for every selfless unsung deed you did for me
  13. Thank you for giving me the choice to search my soul until I could find my voice
  14. Thank you for teaching me to be strong enough to bend and the roots to start this life with wings to fly
  15. I learned to dream and you believed in me.
  16. There’s no power like it on this earth nor a treasure to equal its worth
  17. The gift of a mother’s love

    I thank God for a mother to love             my mothersdearest.jpg

Leave a Reply

